Skip to content

10 Awful Ghetto-Hood Rat-Hoochie Wearables!

April 23, 2008

Look, there are somethings I will show on my blog and some I won’t.

Some of these t-shirts and undies shock me beyond shock… I mean like way over the rainbow, down the hill and in the clouds…

I hate to say it, but any girl who wears these…is just gross. Like bleck!

She So Ghetto Hood Rat Hoochie Tee T Shirts2

She So Ghetto Hood Rat Hoochie Tee T Shirts4

She So Ghetto Hood Rat Hoochie Tee T Shirts 3

She So Ghetto Hood Rat Hoochie Tee T Shirts5

THE ONES I WON’T SHOW!

I have some pics I won’t post on my blog. I do have some taste. Click the link if you dare.

Here’s another.

And…another.

This one is a no-no to show.

This is a “Hell No” to show.

Last but not least….Someone put this shirt on a kid… Tar and feather the parents comes to mind.

I won’t show the pic…but the link is here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

