Skip to content

Get Rich Quick: Sell Your Fresh Worn Thong

February 19, 2008

ghettoaward1.gif

tweetban

This has to be the ghetto of the ghetto of the MOST GHETTO thing I have ever heard.

Lovely Miss Rita G, famous for tooling around in Kanye West’s “Flashing Lights” video has get rich quick scheme if I ever heard of one.

He’s a quote from RITA G’s website:

“Worn Undies with my personal scent Only $28.45 shipped!

I’ve lost count of all the emails saying ‘I would pay any amount of money for the g-string right off your butt’. Well, here’s your chance. I will wear each pair of panties long enough to transfer my ‘natural’ scent, but these are limited, not mass-produced. So order them now. I might not be offering that many of them!”

I wish I was making this up. “BUTT”, then again, you can’t make this kind of stuff up.

tts.jpg Rita, you get today’s YOU KNEW THAT WAS GHETTO AWARD!!!

Here’s Rita G. below in a pic from her site. Showing off her bikini wax job.ritag.jpgThe Hoes Of Hollywood

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sweetiegirlz permalink
    February 20, 2008 5:06 am

    commence to barfing…..eww…ewww…..

  2. seriouslymcmillan permalink*
    February 20, 2008 1:05 pm

    I agree. What makes her “natural scent” so special?

    It’s just what they do in “Ghetto”wood…I mean Hollywood.

Leave a Reply

