Skip to content

Dina Lohan: The Reality Show Pimptress

March 9, 2008

You know,  I am disgusted at this Ali Lohan and this “reality” show called, Living Lohan, with her mom, Dina.

Instead of “Pimp my Ride”, we’ve turned into “Pimp My Life & Kids”?

All this double talk about protecting Ali and then tossing her out there looking like an adult.

Look at Ali Lohan in those pics.  Does she look 15?  Well, she is 15.  I mean, when Jamie Lynn Spears was 15, at least she looked her age.

There’s some serious family tension going on with the dad, too.

I dunno.  I have to say that Dina should not do a reality “show”.  I mean, if you want to protect Ali, then don’t expose her.

DINA LOHAN SAYS, “[they] have no choice. Tabloids and reality shows are not going away. If they know who Ali is as a person, it’s better.”  She went on to say, “We’re going to find a way to navigate through the waters of that, tabloidisim and just try to have a career and be successful. There’s no protection like the old days.”

I mean, why doesn’t she help the homeless or “teach kids to dance” or something.  Like Britney Spears.

“Viewers will go inside the Lohan’s Long Island home for the first time to follow Dina as she works double duty as mom and manager to help Ali try to follow in her big sister [Lindsay’s] famous footsteps,” a press release for the show says.

[ALI LOHAN] On her role model big sister: “I grew up watching Lindsay and it made me want to do what she does. Just the whole vibe. Being there, being on camera, or onstage, with everybody listening to you… it’s so cool when people look up to you. I’ve already been asked for my autograph and it’s just a really good feeling to have.”

Ali wants to be famous like her sister.  Sounds like she’s wrapped her self worth in that.  “Everybody listening to you…”, she says… “I’ve already been asked for my autograph and it’s just a really good feeling to have.”… Geez, how many 15 year olds feel this.  I am sure a ton of them want this, but should her mom let her do it?

Of course, I am sure the paycheck is nice.

Ali Lohan alone and then with her mom, Dina.

51533996areyoushaved37200864827am.jpg

Seriously McMillan’s “She So Ghetto” ali lohan dina lohan

 Source

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2008 12:23 am

    It’s funny because I don’t really know who Ali Lohan is and apparently Lindsay Lohan is only going to make cameos. Where’s the fun in that? 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Dina Lohan: The Reality Show Pimptress
  2. » Dina Lohan: The Reality Show Pimptress

Leave a Reply

