Skip to content

Ghetto Pic of the day: Feminine Protection “Bunny”

March 19, 2008

Just in time for easter?

Oh my goodness, the stuff I find on the internet.

There’s a website called TamponCrafts.com…

Must I explain?  I think you get what I am getting at.

They explain how to make crafts from…

Crafts for every season…

And I thought I had time on my hands….

WTF?

Seriously McMillan’s “She So Ghetto” bunny

You could hang it from your rear view mirror.

It’s just ghetto…isn’t it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

