Skip to content

Guess the Celebrity

March 21, 2008

Who is this cute little girl?

I love those “before they were stars” photos and shows.

I found this photo and if I didn’t already know who she is, I think I would have been stumped.

There’s a tell-tale give away here…Did I stump you?

Seriously McMillan’s “She So Ghetto” famous actress

Find out who she is here! 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2008 1:47 pm

    It’s Angelina Jolie.. it’s the eyes that show off who she is.. the lips confirm it

  2. March 27, 2008 10:58 pm

    That’s right. She was always a cutie.

Leave a Reply

