Skip to content

Clitoraid: Clitoris Charity to the Rescue

April 1, 2008

Wow.

Seriously McMillan’s “She So Ghetto” Clitoris Clitoraid Picture

I saw this little photo of… Well, it looked like a halloween costume.

With a few more clicks and a pinch of more research, I found that this is a charity to help stop female mutilation.

A very serious charity, mind you, and I am all for it.

I was one of those kids that said, “Ha-ha, pee-pee Ha-Ha poo-poo”, so I kinda giggle about body parts and functions, yet I see this as a worthy cause.

Although, I will continue to research this topic, I am glad that someone has decided to help.

The Clitoraid PSA is below.

Seriously McMillan’s “She So Ghetto” Clitoris Clitoraid Banner

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

