Skip to content

Resident Idiot Video: Im Sooo Better Than You, Gangstas!

April 1, 2008

Fascinating!  I don’t want to say much.

I posted this guy’s info from his Youtube page…

He claims his videos are jokes.  He doesn’t know the half of it!

I had to take a closer look at myself.  Do I have this tone to my blog?  Do I demean people the way he does?

Why do I loathe this guy???   His videos are really getting under my skin.

Like a kid in class who thinks he knows everything and knows nothing about nothing and that means something to someone like him.

Here’s the next installment while I ponder my enlightenment!

I am better than you, don’t like it? Too bad. Can’t take a joke? Don’t watch my videos.
I like to make people laugh.

Country: United States
Occupation: Host/Doorman
Interests and Hobbies: I like to make people laugh, that is one thing out of many that I like to do.
Movies and Shows: I like horror, comedy and actions movies. I do enjoy SOME romance movies but they are very few and far in between.
Music: I like a lot of types of music. I do not like Heavy Metal. I cannot stand screaming and God Bashing. I mean, do that honestly think that worshiping the Devil makes them cool?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

