Skip to content

Seriously On Music: The Best Party Song!

April 15, 2008

What makes a great party song?

  • A great beat
  • A funky rhythm
  • A cool video

Well, my new fave song has all three and more.  I honestly do like this song with it’s booty shaking latin style.  Now, I present this song in jest.  I don’t know who made it.  I don’t know anything about it.  I just found it on Youtube and in love, I fell.

You don’t have to worry about foul language or explicit lyrics because there are none.  The guy just jumbles and mumbles his way through the song.  I can handle that and still dance to the beat without being called bitch and a hoe!

N-Joy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

