Skip to content

Hilary Duff to Lindsay Lohan: I Stole Your Boyfriend?

April 17, 2008

It’s funny to see all the Disney-chicks grow up and try to act like women. Raven, Hilary Duff and Lindsay Lohan to name a few.

There is something in the mind that won’t let little Lizzie Mcguire grow up. But she has. And now, she’s come out of hiding since her failed attempt at movie stardom with her sister, Haylie Duff.

And, Hilary has something to talk about.

She doesn’t talk about clothes or shoes…No…

She So Ghetto Hilary Duff Allure Magazine Cover

She talks about Lindsay Lohan , Miley Cyrus and Avril Lavigne!

On Lindsay Lohan: “Supposedly, I stole Lindsay Lohan’s boyfriend [Aaron Carter.] We were, like, 13! And I’ve never stolen anyone’s boyfriend! I don’t know how you do that! . . . She was talking about it and I wasn’t. It made us both look bad and put up a big weirdness. Really she was just a girl my age. We are fine now, by the way.”

On Miley Cyrus: “We don’t have each other’s phone numbers. But when she meets me, she’s excited. It’s cute – I see a lot of myself in her.”

On Avril Lavigne: “I said something about how she didn’t like her fans dressing like her, and how she should appreciate that because it’s a compliment. She called me a goody-goody [Lavigne called Duff a ‘mommy’s girl’ in Newsweek] Everyone is trying to prove who they are, and their position. So, I’m ‘the good girl.’ She’s ‘the bad girl’ or ‘the party girl.’ Sarah Jessica Parker doesn’t take her clothes off, but she’s not a ‘good girl.’ [Adult actors] don’t get tagged like we do.”

Hilary really seems to try to stay out of the catty girl gossip of Hollywood, but it’s got to be tough.

Hell, I would have a blog and tell everyones business on it. Anonymously, of course.

Source

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2008 2:24 am

    She looks amazing! I think she’s definitely kept a better public image than the other girls her age.

    ADQ

Trackbacks

  1. Celebrity News » Hilary Duff to Lindsay Lohan: I Stole Your Boyfriend?
  2. Avril Lavigne Celebrity Gossip | Hilary Duff to Lindsay Lohan: I Stole Your Boyfriend?

Leave a Reply

