Skip to content

Seriously On Film: Beat My Movie Game Score!

April 21, 2008

HOW MUCH DO YOU KNOW ABOUT MOVIES?

Play the game here!

I love film, but some recent movies I have not seen and could not answer. Hence, my seemingly low score. I mean, I can recite every word in the movie Poltergiest. I have seen it over 200 times.

Can you beat my score? I got 71%. I hope so. The winner gets something special from me!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2008 10:44 am

    Well i got a 76% so there…you blog is its own reward

  2. April 22, 2008 1:28 pm

    Found your blog via Sweetiegirlz.
    As for my score, well, let’s just say I don’t know as much as I thought I did.

Trackbacks

  1. Media Districts Entertainment Blog » Seriously On Film: Beat My Movie Game Score!

Leave a Reply

