Skip to content

Seriously On WTF?: A Cart, A Motorcyle, A Highway

April 23, 2008

She So Ghetto wtf motorcycle1

This has to be the most ghetto-riffic idea I have witnessed.

Just watch out for CHiPs.

“Like I need a ride with my groceries, but there’s no cab. What ever am I to do?”

“C’mon baby. I got you! Just hold on tight!”

The shirtless wonder ponders a way to get the hungry damsel in distress home.

“Egads! I think I have found a way to get you home, Miss.”

She So Ghetto wtf motorcycle 2

“My Hero!”

She So Ghetto wtf motorcycle 3

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2008 6:05 pm

    Hee!

  2. April 23, 2008 7:26 pm

    After having my transmission die in December, not getting it back until about two weeks ago, having to feed my family in the mean time and having hauled bags of food both on the foot and on the bus (the nearest grocery store is about a half mile away and because it’s one of those great stores in a working class neighborhood the selection of fresh produce and meats left MUCH to be desired so I didn’t make that trip but once) …I have give them kudos for being creative.

    When you got kids to feed, you do what you gotta do. May not have been the *best* way to do it, but it got the job done.

Leave a Reply

