Skip to content

Tania Says: Have Sex With Me & Save The Internet!

April 25, 2008

She So Ghetto Tania Deveraux Net Neutrality 2She will “make love” to every (honest & true) virgin that defends the internet!

Virgins?

Sex?

Internet?

This is the makings of gossip!

Yet, this is true!

She might be busy…

Tania Derveaux wants to defend my right to NET NEUTRALITY using her very own crotch.

She’s putting her ass on the line for me.

What a nice thing to do.

But, correct me if I am wrong… Isn’t sleeping around with a buch of guys, for any reason, slutty?

She wants these guys to be virgins. That’ll cut down on the STD’s, you know.

She So Ghetto Tania Deveraux Net Neutrality

Tania says:

–>“I’m using sex in a positive way to spread awareness. The reason why only virgins can apply is because I don’t want to make this promise to such a large amount of people that I’ll have to turn some down.

Sex is all over the net and yet it’s still a big taboo for many. Using sex to spread awareness will be yet another big step to sexual freedom. This is just another great example of what’s possible thanks to net neutrality.”

Is it me or is this hoochie mama being honored like a martyr?

This is just gross. Anyone taking her up on her offer is a sorry bag of poop.

I can hardly believe it!

What a hoe-bag thing to do!

Find a more creative way to defend Net Neutrality… Or at least a more wholesome way.

Again, I guess I am just the messenger… but day-um!

I must wonder…if she is serious. Or is this some kind of publicity stunt. I’ll keep you posted.

Visit Tania’s Site

Source

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2008 1:28 am

    um…big question…

    How do you know if a guy is a virgin? I mean…aside from sleeping with 8 year olds…which is both illegal AND disgusting.

    You can’t even tell for sure if a woman is a virgin (thanks to the fact that every woman’s hymen is different…that’s IF they have one at all [some don’t])

  2. aryo permalink
    May 6, 2008 5:37 am

    ok I agree with you

    i want you come jakarta indonesia

    we cant share about your title

    i wating for you

    nice to see you.
    ok thanx b 4

  3. aryo permalink
    May 6, 2008 5:38 am

    ok tania.

  4. aryo permalink
    May 6, 2008 5:44 am

    sory my english bad

    i mean you join wih me in here jakarta.

    about have sex wiht me & save the internet.

    ok tania.

Leave a Reply

