Skip to content

Miley Cyrus Is Welcome In Playboy…When She’s Legal!

May 12, 2008

“Extra” caught up with Hugh Hefner at the Playboy Mansion last night as Jayde Nicole was honored as the 2008 Playmate of the Year.

In light of Miley Cyrus’ Vanity Fair photo controversy, Hefner told “Extra” that he would be open to featuring the Disney star in his own magazine, given she was of legal age. He said, “Sure, she’d be welcomed in the magazine. Very pretty lady. And I think to make such a big to do over something as innocent as those photos, I think is a reflection on how schizophrenic America is about sexuality.”

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan miley cyrus

I have to say, I am going to examine why I scoffed when I was shopping and saw some Hannah Montana merchandise.

“Those Pictures”… I thought.  Then, I caught myself…

Uh-Oh.  Did I do that?

Sometimes, I am swayed by bad publicity, too.

But this Playboy gig is just disgusting.  What a perverted thing to say, Hugh Hefner.

But, what did we expect from Hef?  Morality?  I mean, I think the perv would put teens his own family in his magazine…when they are of age, of course.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

