Skip to content

Sex And The City: Is The Hat Better Than The Movie?

May 14, 2008

What I truly love about ‘Sex and the City’…

I mean, my absolute favorite part is the the fact that I have NEVER EVER seen, watched or indulged in any episode of this show…ever…never.

Look, I went to the same high school as Sarah Jessica Parker, but I didn’t find this show all that interesting…

GASP?! SIGH?!

All I know is that Manolo Blahnik is happy along with every other fashion endorsement. I am not stupid, you know.

All of that clever girl banter never REALLY happens.

So, this a leads up to the World Premier of the ‘Sex In The City :The Movie’ in London.

And the cast showed up in high style…or did they?

Carrie Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Bradshaw

Sarah Jessica Parker showed up in her “Global Warming Sucks- Go Green” hat by Phillip Treacy and matching lettuce leaf green dress by Alexander Mcqueen, which by the way makes me want a salad with raisins, sunflowers eeds and oil and red vinegar dressing.

The rest of the cast showed up in pretty normal attire.

Sarah Jessica Parker has made my Worst Hair and Sloppy Celebrity posts before. See them here!

she so ghetto seriously mcmcillan sarah jessica parker sex in the city hat

Hey, is anyone wearing Manolo Blahnik shoes?

she so ghetto seriously mcmcillan sarah jessica parker sex in the city cast

If this Sarah Jessica hat is better than the movie, there are going to be more pissed off people than there were when the Sopranos went black off-the-air.

So, for all of you ‘Sex” fans out there, I hope you enjoy the upcoming move. Hey, send me an email and let me know.

shesoghetto@gmail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

