Skip to content

Britney Spears Chronicles #2: Sisterhood Of The Traveling Torn Stockings

May 17, 2008

When I have a pair of torn stockings, they usually end up on my broom handle because I use them to clean cobwebs out of the corners of my ceiling…You do that too, right?  I mean, it’s a cool little cleaning trick I learned…

Anyway, I know for certain that I would not wear them repeatedly out in public.  There’s one pic of Britney in my first Britney Spears Chronicles that shows her wearing the torrid torn fishenets.

I don’t know how she let herself go out into public like that.

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 1

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 2

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 3

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 4

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 5

she so ghetto seriously mcmillan britney spears [3] 6

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ivor Biggun permalink
    May 17, 2008 10:30 pm

    Lovin’ the $10 Ho look!

    “Me so Horneee, Me luv u looong time Suc n Fuc 10 Dollah…”

  2. alie_libby14 permalink
    May 18, 2008 11:09 pm

    I love the inside-out, backwards t-shirt in the last photo. It really cements the fact that she does NOT care about what she looks like at this point. ALL of these photos show that she does absolutely NOT notice what she’s wearing, and I don’t know how someone could do that. I’m obviously not a celebrity and I would NEVER wear that. I’m not getting photographed everywhere I go, I’m not being judged every moment I’m outside of my bedroom! Why on earth would she wear that kind of mis-matched mess when she knows that she’s going to be ridiculed for it??

Trackbacks

  1. Britney Spears Chronicles #2: Sisterhood Of The Traveling Torn … - Celebrity Gossip pictures and news

Leave a Reply

