Skip to content

Rihanna & Chris Brown: Being Goofy Together

May 26, 2008

More Rihanna and Chris Brown photos are popping up.

I think these two keeping things secret because they like to tease their fans.

But, there is no denying the chemistry between them.

Chris Brown and Rihanna Silly

Chris Brown and Rihanna Posing

Seriously McmIllan she so ghetto rihanna chris brown kiss

Seriously McmIllan she so ghetto rihanna guitar

I’d like to know who strange folks are in the background.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2008 11:31 pm

    I waz an very ,very big chris fan but then once he lied about him and that bitch my feelings have changed a lot! I’m still an fan but I don’t feel tha same. Chris is going to lose a lot more of this fans if he does an song wit Rihanna. I don’t know why they lied, but they messed up bad.I wish them both much luck! They will need it !!!!!!!!!!! (If u have something to say to me hit me up @ DannyGurl709@yahoo.com)

Leave a Reply

