Skip to content

Could You Eat 12 Candy Bars A Day For 17 Years? This Guy Did

June 2, 2008

Seriously McmIllan she so ghetto candy mars bars 17 yearsKeith Sorrell is living proof that man can live on Mars – he’s eaten nothing but the choc bars for 17 years.

Keith, 37, munches a dozen a day for his breakfast, lunch and dinner.

He gets through more than 4,000 a year – even having Mars Bar drinks mixed with vodka or rum when he goes to the pub.

Single Keith said: “My love of Mars Bars started at school with one or two between meals.

“All my pocket money went on them and one day I realised I couldn’t get by without them.

“Now I can easily polish off 12 a day, more at weekends. I’m totally addicted.”

Read The Rest Here

How wonderful. I bet this guys doesn’t even have a cavity.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. estelle permalink
    June 2, 2008 11:32 pm

    That’s kind of gross. I don’t know why exactly, but it strikes me that way. I’d love to see what he looks like.
    At approximately 250 calories/bar, his is consuming 3000 calories/day. The average for a grown man is about 2500 -and that would ideally be a well rounded sampling of food. I wonder what an electrolyte panel on him would show. This vaguely reminds me of Supersize Me – the movie that proved the danger of fast food if not eaten in moderation. MODERATION – are you listening Keith?

  2. June 2, 2008 11:33 pm

    ick…I’m getting an upset stomach just reading that.

  3. June 3, 2008 12:39 am

    Yuk. Don’t let my daughter see this, she already thinks she can live without her veggies

  4. June 3, 2008 12:55 pm

    There are a lot of foods I love…chocolate being one of em…but I cant imagine eating only one thing my whole life. How boring!!

  5. June 3, 2008 6:19 pm

    He has a serious sugar addiction. He is probably full of parasites!!! No to mention how his teeth look!

Leave a Reply

