Skip to content

Soulja Boy Proves Me Right: “He Really IS Ignorant!”

June 23, 2008

It looks like an “Old School” vs “New School” hip-hop battle is about to get heated up.

Rapper Ice-T said some ‘harsh’ things about Soulja Boy and blamed Soulja Boy for the death of hip-hop.

After watching the first video, I think Soulja Boy was as dangerous as crack cocaine and anyone following him or emulating his disrespectful and idiotic ways of behaving and speaking should be sent to aboarding school or boot camp.  As a matter of fact, Soulja Boy should be sent to a boot camp or boarding school.

This “kid” has had free reign in the world of adults and he is just awful.  I wouldn’t let my daughter or son anywhere near this fool.  And Soulja Boy’s songs are crap.

You can make all the money you like, but for goodness sakes, you should be an example, Soulja Boy.

Yet, Soulja Boy was one of my inspirations for me to write my book about manners and etiquette and alerting young ladies to not accept anyone like him in their lives.

I’m sorry.  I have to call him out on his behavior.  I cannot imagine what he would act like in person.

First, Soulja Boy responds to Ice-T’s comments .

Second, the original comments made by Ice-T about Soulja Boy that ticked Soulja Boy off.  I don’t like Ice-T much either, but I guess he stands by what he believes.

Soulja Boy loves to say “Nigga”.

I hate hearing him use “nigga” so freely.  It’s just one of those words that sounds like nails on a chalk board no matter who says it.

Here’s my highlights of Soulja Boy’s reponse video….

Nigga, Nigga, Nigga…

Nigga, Nigga, Nigga…

“I respect…Nigga, Nigga, Nigga….”

“I wasn’t born rich, nigga, nigga nigga…”

“Nigga, help us….”

“I’m doing what I gotta do to provide for my momma, nigga….”

“Money ain’t everything…nigga”

“This nigga Ice-T…old as fu*k”

“[Ice-T] is the forefather of…my nuts, nigga.”

And so on.

Soulja Boy needs to learn english.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. keepittrill permalink
    June 24, 2008 3:52 pm

    Ice-T had it coming big time. Soulja Boy fried his azz. Good.

    Ice-T’s son is even lamer with his stupid, jealous remark at the end of his dad’s rebuttal. He wishes he had half the talent.

    Soulja Boy puts out fun music. You can dance off his music and the words make you laugh. My teens and their friends love him and so do I.

    Soulja Boy loves his black people, which includes the educated and the uneducated who don’t speak ‘good English’, which the last time I checked, isn’t a crime.

    Loves, not disses. Loves.

    Hint, hint.

  2. June 25, 2008 12:34 am

    keepittrill

    You are obviously young and do not know how to appreciate those that have cleared the path before you.

    People had to die and overcome adversity for Soulja Boy to go around saying “Nigga, Nigga, Nigga”.

    This is an atrocity.

    Respect your elders, not disses. Respect!

    Hint, hint!

Leave a Reply

