Skip to content

Showbiz Puppets Sing Ushers “Love In This Club”

June 26, 2008

As I look for interesting things to put on my blog, I found this juicy little morsel that got me laughing and enjoying the song that I did find annoying at one point.

The “Ehh’s” are what I got tired of quickly, but seeing the cool gorilla and the sun sing them is refreshing.

These “puppets” are actually from Showbiz Pizza, who I believe was bought out by Chuck E. Cheese.

Showbiz was the better of the two kids’ party time pizza places when I was coming up, but their name just never really caught on.

Just like Beta vs. VHS or Cassettes Vs. Cd’s

LOL

This hilarious video was created by a man named Chris Thrash who apparently bought the band and takes requests for songs. THIS RULES. My short attention span allowed me to watch this entire video from beginning to end.- Buzzfeed

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

