Skip to content

Yeah, Yeah…Why Have A Blog If I Can’t Shamelessly Self Promote My New Book?

April 22, 2009

Hey guys.

Big hugs to everyone out there.  Yes, I have missed you too!

Today is the launch of two important milestones.

Today you can now visit www.seriouslymcmillan.com.  Yea!

So, stop by my new site for a little housewarming.

Now, if you’re thinking of a housewarming gift, I have an idea…

I have the perfect new book for you or for someone you love.  It’s funny and chocked full of good information.  You’ll laugh, you’ll cry and you’ll only pay $18.88 to get a piece of my mind forever.  I promise, you won’t be bored!

You’ve just got to check out my new book entitled, You Suck When You’re Rude! A Guide To Traveling The Country With Courtesy.  Of course, it’s about manners and etiquette.  Duh!

Summer is coming, don’t forget to pack your manners on your summer vacation.

Read a sample of it and you’ll see for yourself, this is no ordinary manner and etiquette book, but you knew that already.  I stay true to the cause.

Blah, blah, blah.  Certainly, I don’t want to keep you here when you can be checking out my new book.

Have fun!

Hugs,

Seriously

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

