Skip to content

UK Style: Scary Spice Girl, Mel B., With Her New Bangin’ Body

June 1, 2009

Now anyone who reads my blog on a regular basis knows that there is a difference between classy and trashy.

You also know that I make make references to this fact when it comes to celebrities and their physical appearance….heck, regular people even…

I don’t wanna hear celebs with the “I can’t lose the weight” excuses…Yes, you can!  You have to want to.  I finally decided to lose weight and I have lost 20 lbs since April.  Yeah, me.

So, when I saw Mel B. and her new body, I applauded!

I know how hard it is to get that bangin’ body back after kids…Yeah, I am working on that.

So, my props go to “Scary Spice”, Mel Brown, and her after-baby bikini body!

Keep Pumpin’ Iron!!!

Before: Mel B. Has Some Rolls

Before: Mel B. Has Some Rolls

During

During

NOW: Ripped!  Whooopaaaah!

NOW: Ripped! Whooopaaaah!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

