Skip to content

What Not To Wear To Ghetto Prom 2009: They’re Baaaaack!!! (Part 2)

June 5, 2009

Too many pics have been flooding in, so I had to make tough choices.

Which prom pics show the worst in reckless abandon of any kind of fashion or style etiquette?  Here are the “winners”.

Theyre so hood???!!!

They're so hood???!!!

Yet, when I saw this pic, all I thought of was The Mask, and I don’t know why.

bannerfans_2849670(2)

Put your money where your mouth is...

Put your money where your mouth is...

My Feathered Friend: Birds of a Feather

My Feathered Friend: Birds of a Feather

I keep thinking all dress is gonna break loose!

I keep thinking all "dress" is gonna break loose!

Chant with me: “Bra…bra…bra….bra….”

Golden Child or Belly Dancer?

Golden Child or Belly Dancer?

What The Heck?  The Senior Prom?

What The Heck? The Senior Prom?

Source One

Source Two

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

