Skip to content

Seriously On Style: Celebrity Looks I’m Not Feeling…

June 21, 2009

banook

Here  are some recent celebrity fashions that I  am not feeling.  They may not be tacky to everyone, but celebrity fashionistas have a job to do.

C’mon, thrill me!

Beyonce

Beyonce

I’m not feeling this purse.  Looks like a country craft project from hell-o!

Rihanna

Rihanna

Simple charcoal and black emsemble, right?  Well, I am just not digging the jacket.  I have a problem with animal prints.  No matter how many times they come back in style, they still look hooker-ish…

I’m just sayin’…

Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez

Young perky Selena Gomez is growing up…too fast.  I am not feeling the length of this dress for someone who is standing in front of a background that says “Family” and “Princess Protection Program”.  Drop that hemline to below the knee and we’ll call it even.

AUDRINA PATRIDGE

AUDRINA PATRIDGE

Does Audrina look like a $2 or $5 stripper?

Isla Fisher

Isla Fisher

Again I ask…Does she look like a $2 or $5 stripper?

Ashley Olsen

Ashley Olsen

Is she wearing the dress or is the dress wearing her?

Rihanna

Rihanna

Rihanna again…but what’s going  on behind her.  That floral print dress is hurting my eyes.

Leave a Reply

