Skip to content

Celebrities Behaving Badly: Perez Hilton or Will.I.Am?

June 22, 2009

banook

Note:  No hattin’ on Perez, but a bloggers gotta do what a bloggers gotta do.

It’s one thing to actually get beat up by a celebrity.

It’s another thing to TWITTER about being beat up by a celebrity…

And, it’s another thing to NOT be beaten up by the celebrity you said beat you up…

Are you lost?

I think I can help you out!

Defendant:  Will.I.Am brings his side of the story to light in the “Court Of Public Opinion”

Plaintiff:  Perez Hilton, Queen Victim of ALL Media performs his one- man show of….”Teacher, he hit me!”

See his other video here!

Of course, the last thing I would do if I was so” innocent”  is to call Fergie a “Fugly Bi*ch”…

Fergie of the Black Eyed Peas

Fergie of the Black Eyed Peas

Yeah, I am taking sides….It’s my blog!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

