Skip to content

Seriously’s $20 Or Less Summer Beauty Series: How To Do A Nude Lip In Less Than 90 Seconds

July 11, 2009

This is part 2 of my 10 part series on Seriously’s $20 Or Less Summer Beauty Tips.

I love doing a nude lip for the daytime and you can carry it over into the night with no problem.

I speak about this in my book She So Ghetto: How 2 Go From Hood Rat 2 Social Butterfly.

I have made a quickie video that is less than 90 seconds and you could just about apply the makeup that quickly, too.

The Mary Kay lipliner in Dark Berry is $10 via their website or your consultant, but I got mine FREE as a door prize at a friends baby shower and the Wet N Wild lip color is $3.99, but I paid .99 cents on sale.

This is my everyday daytime face.  Sometimes I do more to enhnce my cheeks, beacuse I have big ones.  If I doll up my cheeks then I usually do a neutral glam on the eye and the nude lip.

Till next time,

Seriously

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

