Skip to content

What Not To Wear To Your Wedding: The Hoochie White Wedding Dress Collection

July 16, 2009

Without further ado….

Could you even imagine?

Could you even imagine?

I have seem similar dresses, but I have not seen them in white before and certainly never entertained the idea of them being wedding dresses.

They may be wedding dresses, but I don’t know why they are white.  Goodness knows they should have been at least…beige.

No, these women are not manequins.  They are real people, but they look as fake as ever.  But, it’s the fake boobs that give them away…I mean, make them look real/fake.

If someone I knew wore this in their wedding, Id leave.  I wouldnt want them to hear me giggle.

If someone I knew wore this in their wedding, I'd leave. I wouldn't want them to hear me giggle.

This is a wedding wtf???

This is a wedding wtf???

More at the source!

tweetban

2 Comments leave one →
  1. lifeisacookie permalink
    July 16, 2009 8:38 am

    The lucite hooker heels just complete the look – do they not? 😉

Trackbacks

  1. These Wedding Dresses - Offtopicz

Leave a Reply

