Skip to content

Celebrities Behaving Badly: Dancer Debbie Allen Calls Raven-Symone A What?

July 19, 2009

I got chills when I read this because I know that Debbie Allen wanted to stick her foot in her mouth and chew on the leather for a while.

Just like you can’t unring a bell, you can’t unsay what you’ve said.

Oopsy or not, that’s not nice, Debbie.  I mean, Ms. Allen.

She then told the interviewer she is surprised that kids these days even know who she is. Then, she said, it dawns on her that she stars with teen sensation Symone in That’s So Raven.

“I was wondering how they knew me and then they say, ‘Do you know Raven?’ I’m like, ‘Of course, I know that little heifer! I love that girl.'”

It may seem funny to you.  It may seem funny to read it, but it’s just plain wrong.  What if it was Raven that said it about her…

Get the picture?

bannerfans_2849670

Via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

