Skip to content

Tacky Celebrity: Another Rihanna Sighting! (Pic)

July 24, 2009

tweetban

This whole Rihanna-with-a-mohawk thing has been shoved down our collective throats.

Rihanna this, Rihanna that.

Sometime, too much of a good thing is too much, I always say.

So, when I saw Rihanna with the clown-with-a-frown look, I thought to myself, “OMG! WTF?”

I understand reinventing yourself.  I understand changing up a look.  This is unsightly.  Roughly translated, “Rihanna, what you’re wearing is hurting my eyes but I can’t stop looking at the wreck!”

Rihanna at the premier of Inglorious Basterds

Rihanna at the premier of Inglorious Basterds

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

