Skip to content

Douche Dads: Son Claims Dad, Ryan O’Neal, Gave Him Cocaine At 11

August 4, 2009

tweetban

I may rag on Jon Gosselin, but Ryan O’Neal is a total old school douche dad.

Ryan O’Neal’s son, Griffin O’Neal, has made some shocking claims recently.  Shocking, but not hard to believe.

In a shocking interview with US chat show host Larry King he said: ‘I was 11 years-old when he gave me cocaine and said we are going to see a long movie called Barry Lyndon.

‘He said: “It is a very long movie. Maybe this will help you.” I was 11. I could never, never ever do that to my child.’

Griffin blamed his father for ruining his life by introducing and encouraging him to take drugs.

‘I have had a life time of hellacious nights crying, staying up too late, wondering what I did to my life. It destroyed me. It wasted many, many years of my life,’ he added.

Read more: Via
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

