Skip to content

Douche Dad 2: Ryan O’Neal Hits On Tatum O’Neal, His Own Daughter

August 5, 2009

I had just put the casket in the hearse and I was watching it drive away when a beautiful blonde woman comes up and embraces me,” Ryan told me. “I said to her, ‘You have a drink on you? You have a car?’ She said, ‘Daddy, it’s me–Tatum!’ I was just trying to be funny with a strange Swedish woman, and it’s my daughter. It’s so sick.”
“That’s our relationship in a nutshell,” Tatum said when I asked her about it. “You make of it what you will.” She sighed. “It had been a few years since we’d seen each other, and he was always a ladies’ man, a bon vivant.”

OMG!  It has to be a serious crime somewhere to hit on your own daughter because you didn’t recognize her. Ewww.

What does that say?  It speaks volumes and no one has to say a word.

“Strange Swedish woman”, my foot!

seriouslymcmillan

Vanity Fair has split September covers – Michael Jackson and Farrah Fawcett – and the explosive Fawcett article by Leslie Bennetts offers a remarkable, on-the-record example of the father-daughter dynamic between Farrah’s on-off lover Ryan O’Neal and his daughter Tatum (who he calls a bitch), as well as insight into his relationship with Farrah.

O’Neal spoke to Bennetts and characterized himself as “a hopeless father.”

via

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

