Skip to content

Megan Fox Behaving Badly: “I’m going to stab you with something…”

September 17, 2009

So many strange things come out of the mouth of little Miss Megan Fox.

Nothing as shocking as this…?

Fiery Megan Fox has admitted that she has threatened to kill her boyfriend during their rows.

The Hollywood star said she has such a fierce temper that she told Brian Austin Green, an actor in U.S. sitcom [Sitcom?] 90210, that she would stab him.

The Transformers actress also admitted cutting herself in the past.

‘I never think I’m worthy of anything. … I have a sick feeling of being mocked all the time. I have a lot of self-loathing.

‘I’ve had to say to Brian, “You have to go and stop talking to me, because I’m going to kill you. I’m going to stab you with something, please leave”.

Enlarge   Megan Fox Foxy: The interview appears in October’s Rolling Stone

Fox, who was recently branded ‘dumb as a rock’ by crew members from Transformers, said that she has such a fierce temper she could never own a gun as she could turn it on her on-again, off-again boyfriend.

‘I’d never own a gun for that reason. I wouldn’t shoot to kill. But I would shoot him in the leg, for sure,’ she said.

The magazine also asked the actress if she had ever cut herself when she was younger.

‘Yeah,’ she admitted. ‘But I don’t want to elaborate. I would never call myself a cutter.

‘Girls go through different phases when they’re growing up, when they’re miserable, and do different things, whether it’s an eating disorder or they dabble in cutting.’

She would not comment, however, on whether she ever had an eating disorder.

And she also revealed that she is vulnerable and insecure.

Read more: Via

I am not seeing this sex pot, sex kitten everyone is painting Megan Fox to be.  I see a hurt girl.  I see a young woman who knows she has power in her sexuality now and will use that to her advantage.  I see a young woman who is adored by millions, only to still self-loathe.

I am really confused about the whole “Megan Fox” image.  She plays high school kids and college-age characters, but off the set, she is photoged in skimpy, vamp dresses.  Her makeup is painted on like a pin-up girl.  Her look is never subtle.  I don’t think anyone knows where her image is going, least of all, Megan Fox.

I think the most important part of  this article is that she is coming out with her experiences.

Sometimes being honest is cathartic.

friendsbanner

Leave a Reply

