Skip to content

Shauna sez: As a rich, divorced, Hollywood blonde mom, I wear “practical” stripper shoes.

February 15, 2008

Dear Shauna,

It’s too bad I gave the”You knew that was ghetto” award away today.

Because, you deserve it. You are red-blooded American proof that “Ghetto” lives everywhere!

How do you walk in shoes that were made to look their best when you are on your back with your legs open.

I would stumble.

I would fall.

I must commend you for your talent of picking the worst and most ghetto shoes a mom could wear with her child while taking them to their martial arts class!

Now…there’s the name for your award.0215_shauna_tmz_video.jpg

To Shauna Sand (Formerly Mrs. Lorenzo Lamas who was famous ONLY for the 80’s breakdance movie Body Rock & TV Soap Falcon Crest, which is when he was actually cute.)… we bestoy the award for….

ghettoshoes.gif

Shauna Sand Photos c/o TMZ.com

Leave a comment