Skip to content

Miley Cyrus’ New Chest Tattoo: Trashy Or Artsy?

December 4, 2009

There it is...right under her boob. "Just Breathe"

You don’t have to look far to see what I think of Miley Cyrus.  I really do like her and I have seen a lot of Hannah Montana shows…Heck, I liked “That’s So Raven”, too.

But, in recent years…like since the ripe old age of 14, Miley has become a wo-man in a tiny teens body.  It must be the money and fame leaking into her head.  I cannot imagine what it feels like to be as “invincible” as she is.  I mean really, my dad would have “Jackie Chan-ned” my butt twice sideways if I dated older boys as a young girl the way Miley does…

I mean, there are things that Miley does that are way TOO old for her and she just doesn’t understand that you can’t unring that bell…You cannot get that innocence back.  That’s why most parents fight so hard to preserve it in their children.

Now, here goes Miley, again… This time with her very own personal stamp.  She has been inked on her chest, of all places.  She has gone the ways of much old celebs, not to mention, many members of Miley’s family have been inked as well.

My thoughts on tattoos:  They are not for kids.  Miley is still a kid.  I must say, I had an aversion to tattoos once.  I have since changed my mind since I have been inked for the first time this year…and I am  (Cough-cough) years old.

Personally, I would stick with getting tattoos in discreet places.  I’m not that much of a show off when it comes to them, so I have no need for works of artistic expression.  Tattoos are more of a reminder for me.  A personal reminder and that’s why I would never need one in a place that everyone would normally see.

Having said that…Have at it, Hannah Montana.  What else can we say?  She acts like she is grown, anyway.

How do you tell a little girl that she's behaving WAY TOO GROWN UP?

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 6, 2009 2:29 pm

    She is a train wreck waiting to happen. I don’t care how much money a child earns…they still need to be made to behave like children.

Leave a comment