Skip to content

Kanye West: The Mystery Of His MTV VMA Show Stage Takeover…Solved!

September 14, 2009

The questions are pouring in…

  • Why’d Kanye do it?
  • Why’d he storm the stage and take the mic from Taylor Swift?
  • What was he thinking?????

Was he possibly a  li’l tipsy with his friend, Henny.  See that bottle in his hand?  It’s not full!

Ohhhhh, I get it now!

Repeat after me….”Ghetto, Tacky, Trashy”….Kanye’s Behavior Description.

GO ahead, Amber Rose.  Ride or die!

29678927

Kanye, Henny and Amber Rose Arrive At The MTV VMA Awards 2009

Via

tweetban-http://www.twitter.com/seriouslymcmill

One Comment leave one →
  1. girl du jour permalink
    September 14, 2009 6:06 pm

    I never heard of this jack ass before this morning and I wish I still had no idea who he is. Doesn’t say much about Amber Rose either…

Leave a comment